Upcoming Events

21 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Main Street Sound events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 Rehearsal
Mon, 6 Jan 20207:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 Rehearsal
Mon, 13 Jan 20207:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 20 Jan 20207:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 20 Jan 20207:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 27 Jan 20207:30pmRehearsal
Sat, 1 Feb 202010:00amAll day rehearsal
Mon, 10 Feb 20207:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 17 Feb 20207:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 24 Feb 20207:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 2 Mar 20207:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 9 Mar 20207:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 16 Mar 20207:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 23 Mar 20207:30pmRehearsal
Fri, 27 Mar 20206:00pmPontefract Music Festival
Mon, 30 Mar 20207:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 2 Apr 2020
to Sun, 5 Apr 2020
 SABS Convention
Mon, 6 Apr 20207:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 20 Apr 20207:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 27 Apr 20207:30pmRehearsal