Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Main Street Sound events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 18 Jan 20217:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 25 Jan 20217:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 1 Feb 20217:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 8 Feb 20217:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 15 Feb 20217:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 22 Feb 20217:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 1 Mar 20217:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 8 Mar 20217:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 15 Mar 20217:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 22 Mar 20217:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 29 Mar 20217:30pmRehearsal
Tue, 16 Nov 20217:30pmDringhouses WI
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 Poppleton WI
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 Poppleton Women’s Institute