Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Main Street Sound events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sat, 15 Jun 20242:00pmCleethorpes Music Festival
Mon, 17 Jun 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 24 Jun 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 1 Jul 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 8 Jul 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 15 Jul 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 22 Jul 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 29 Jul 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 5 Aug 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 12 Aug 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 19 Aug 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 26 Aug 20247:30pmRehearsal