Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Main Street Sound events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 26 Oct 20207:30pmSinging Rehearsal
Fri, 30 Oct 2020
to Sun, 1 Nov 2020
 LABBS Big Weekend
Mon, 2 Nov 20207:30pmQuiz Night
Mon, 9 Nov 20207:30pmSinging Rehearsal
Mon, 16 Nov 20207:30pmAGM
Mon, 23 Nov 20207:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 30 Nov 20207:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 7 Dec 20207:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 14 Dec 20207:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 Poppleton WI
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 Poppleton Women’s Institute